30 MINS

Muscle Sculpting

Muscle Sculpting treatment provides the world's first non-invasive abdominal, buttock and glutes toning procedure. A single 30 minutes session can trigger 36,000 powerful muscle contractions with the latest high-intensity focused electromagnetic energy. This effortless muscle training exceeded regular exercise by 300 times!

You can now experience an effortless, quicker and more efficient method to burn fat while training and sustaining abdominal muscles, buttock, and glutes areas. So sit back and relax, this is a perfect treatment for those who enjoy the benefit of a workout while lying down!

Muscle Training

Bypasses voluntary workout limitations! Muscle Sculpting’s energy can contracts the muscle fibers in the area at an intense level up to 36,000 times. As a result, clinical studies showed an average increase in muscle mass by 16%.

Fat Reduction

Supramaximal muscle contractions give the metabolism a boost, enhance fat burn. Clinical studies showed an average reduction in subcutaneous fat by 19% and reduced body measurement by 4-8cm.

Pain Relief

Muscle Sculpt offers another benefit for those who suffer from acute or chronic pain. It helps relieve muscle tension and common pain conditions of the body and joints.

*For reference only

Before

After

Before

After

Char

With my busy schedule, I often do not have time for a workout. This treatment suits my busy schedule! I’m able to relax after work while getting my muscles trained!

Am I suitable for this treatment?

This treatment is suitable for anyone who wants to achieve a toned and firm-looking body. We do not recommend this treatment during pregnancy and breastfeeding. This treatment should also be avoided before and during the menstruation period. Mental implants in treatment areas are not eligible.

Which body area can Muscle Sculpting treat?

Muscle Sculpting enhances fat burn metabolism while targeting areas such as the abdomen, buttocks, thighs, arms and calves. In addition, body parts such as shoulders, waist, back, and calf suffering from chronic pain can also be treated.

What do I have to wear for this treatment?

Please wear comfortable clothing. You will be asked to remove all accessories, electronics, and metals during the treatment. We also provide sanitized spa robes for your convenience.

Is the treatment painful?

It is a safe and non-invasive treatment. It will feel like an intensive workout on the treated area with slight contraction at most. You will not feel any pain or heat. You can lie down and relax during the treatment.

How many treatment do I need before I see results? How long will the treatment results last?

You will feel tangible results right after the treatment. We recommend 2 sessions per week, 16 sessions to reach optimal results that will last for 6 months. Positive results are usually reported two to four weeks after the last treatment and continue to improve for several weeks following the treatments. Research reported a 19% reduced-fat and 16% muscle gained. The results also vary depending on each body type. We welcome you to seek professional advice from our Skin Advisor to reach your specific goals.

If I stop having this treatment, will there be a muscle loss?

Muscle building is similar to the concept of having exercise. Muscle fibers will stay the same for weeks after stopping the treatment. However, muscle mass will be reduced as you quit having the treatment. We strongly recommend you a healthy muscle-building routine to stay toned. You are welcome to consult with our Skin Advisor for professional advice.

Enquiry Form

We will have our skin advisor contact you within 48 hours for your body concern and treatment enquiries. Please refer to the appointment time confirmation on phone.

 

Fields with * are required.

    * Must fill in all the above information in order to receive the discount.

    * The treatment is only eligible for guests who are 18 years old or above and new guests who are experiencing for the first time.

    Submit

30分鐘

增肌減脂

健美潮流新趨勢!全新舒適鍛鍊科技,躺著突破運動極限!

 

高密度電磁頻系統,將能量隔空發放至肌肉層,直接刺激運動神經元,在30分鐘內產生高強度的擴張及收縮達36,000次,鍛鍊效果超越運動300倍!躺著鍛練腹肌、人魚線、馬甲線、蜜桃臀,重塑肌肉結構同時消耗卡路里,極速燃燒脂肪。

 

零創傷非接觸方式使腹直肌分離平均減少達11%,改善宮下墜情況及產後出現的肚腩突出、腰背疼痛。

 

獨特的高頻電磁波技術針對細胞產生規律振盪,加快身體血液循環、水合作用及排毒,配合獨有雙磁圈及水冷包心冷凍技術,大大提高磁場能量及效果,確保探頭安全穩定,讓您在舒適放鬆狀態下打造令人稱羨的健美體態!

 

Certificate CeCertificate Kfda

增肌塑型

刺激肌肉收縮達36,000次,有效地鍛鍊深層肌肉,針對性強化核心肌肉群,塑造健美體態,提高肌肉增長達16%,效果比運動更顯著。

脂肪分解

極限肌肉鍛鍊過程中需要消耗卡路里,令脂肪細胞凋亡,極速燃燒脂肪,減少脂肪組織厚度達19%,有效減少身體圍數達4-8cm,大大減低脂肪積聚。

舒緩痛症

刺激血管增加循環,加快排走乳酸,減輕肌肉繃緊,同時放鬆肌肉及舒緩痛楚壓力,改善肩頸痛、腰痛、背痛、彈弓手、麻痺腫痛、肌肉無力等問題。

*圖片只供參考,效果因人而異。

Before

After

Before

After

Char

平時太忙冇時間做運動,呢個療程係懶人福音!可以健康咁瘦!

我適合接受這個療程嗎?

此療程適用於大部分追求身體線條的人,提供有益的肌肉收緊。懷孕及哺乳期間不建議使用此療程。建議避免接近經期/月經期間進行此療程,因為有機會使月經提前,或會感到較強的腹部痙攣。如療程部位有金屬或電子植入物,也不建議使用此療程。

身體哪些部位適用此療程?

增肌減脂模式能改善臀部與腹部肌肉線條,也有助於促進脂肪代謝,最適合使用於腹部、臀部、上臂三頭肌及大腿。改善痛症模式能減輕肌肉繃緊,放鬆痛楚及壓力,最適合使用於肩頸、腰部、背部及小腿。

需要穿著什麼來做此療程?

建議穿著舒適的衣服,以便在過程中靈活定位,療程期間需要除去所有首飾、電子設備及金屬物品,如褲上的拉鏈,我們也會提供美容袍供療程時使用。

療程過程中身體會痛嗎?

此為無痛無創的隔空療程,只需躺下來,同時使用高密度磁頻面板來施加高電磁能量,過程中療程部位可能會感到高強度收縮及輕微痲痺感,但不會感到痛楚,水冷包心冷凍技術同時確保過程中不會感到灼熱,加強療程舒適度及安全性。

我需接受多少次療程才能看到效果?療程效果可以維持多久?

一般療程後一天就發現腹部肌肉線條有改善,建議進一星期進行2次療程,約16次療程達至分解脂肪及增加肌肉的效果,效果可以長達約六個月。最佳效果在療程後2-4星期,可減少19%脂肪,肌肉增加16%。療程效果及進度會因個人之身體狀況等因素而有所不同,歡迎向我們的美容顧問諮詢專業意見。

如果停止接受療程後,肌肉會鬆弛嗎?

此療程透過重覆擴張及收縮鍛鍊肌肉,與運動鍛鍊肌肉原理相近,適當的肌肉鍛鍊可以增強或維持肌肉量,避免因年齡增長或缺乏運動而導致肌肉快速流失,從而身體變得鬆弛。歡迎向我們的美容顧問諮詢專業意見。

專業皮膚諮詢

如有任何查詢,請填妥以下資料,我們的顧問將於48小時內與您聯繫,了解您的體型問題,為您選擇最適合的改善方案。預約時間以電話內容為準。

* 為必填項目

    * 必須準確填寫以上資料以確保接收到最新優惠。

    * 療程僅適用於18歲或以上的之客人以及首次體驗的新客人享用。

    提交